The Twisted Sifter

wedding baby shower birthday anniversary cake

Fondant star birthday cake with cupcakes July 15, 2009


star birthday cake
This fondant star birthday cake was created for a young girl’s 12th birthday. Her cake is marble with a milk chocolate ganache and a milk chocolate buttercream then covered in marshmallow fondant. The cupcakes are lemon with a dolce de leche icing and topped with a fondant star.

To order a cake or cupcakes – call The Twisted Sifter Cake Shoppe at 859-285-0306 or email Pam@TheTwistedSifter.com

For more information visit our website at http://www.TheTwistedSifter.com

 

2 Responses to “Fondant star birthday cake with cupcakes”

  1. ris Says:

    it looks beautiful

  2. Heather Says:

    Hi, I am a student at the University of Texas at Tyler and I am in an advertising design class which requires us to create magazine ads. I was wondering if it would be ok to use this photo for my design. I will make no profit from this photo-other than a good grade. It would help me out if I could use it. Thank you for your time.

    Heather


Leave a comment