The Twisted Sifter

wedding baby shower birthday anniversary cake

Baby Shower Cake and Cupcakes May 14, 2009


baby shower cake harrodsburg danville nicholasville lexington frankfort

This delightful baby shower polka dot white cake has a bavarian cream and fresh strawberry filling. The cupcakes are mandarin orange, chocolate and butter.

To order a cake – call The Twisted Sifter Cake Shoppe @ 859-285-0306 or email TheTwistedSifter@yahoo.com

 

3 Responses to “Baby Shower Cake and Cupcakes”

  1. Brad Says:

    WOW! is all I can say. This is the coolest looking cake you’ve done so far – as far as I am concerned. I am blown away. Is that lady edible too? I bet she is.

    I would love to see this picture even bigger – you totally outdid yourself Pam – wow. Congrats Twisted Sifter Cake lady.

  2. Cindy Says:

    Wow, what an awesome job, looks terrific., but now I want one of those, but do I have to have another baby??

  3. Maureen Says:

    How sweet, love the little mom figurine and the colors are just

    wonderful.

    Oh Oh, did you say Strawberries and Bavarian Cream

    Double yum.


Leave a comment