The Twisted Sifter

wedding baby shower birthday anniversary cake

Fondant UK University of Kentucky Birthday Cake June 28, 2009


IMG_0397

 

This University of Kentucky birthday cake was created for little girl’s 6th birthday party.  She’s a huge UK fan.  The cake was covered in hot pink and blue fondant.  One layer of the cake was chocolate and the other was white. 

To order a cake – Call The Twisted Sifter Cake Shoppe at 859-285-0306 or email Pam@TheTwistedSifter.com

Check out our website for more information:  www.TheTwistedSifter.com

 

3 Responses to “Fondant UK University of Kentucky Birthday Cake”

  1. Jessica Says:

    OMG I LOVE IT!!!! I AM A HUGE UK Fan!! I wish I had had it for my birthday lol!!

  2. Wow, I’m so excited I stumbled upon this, because in the beginning of my wedding it provides me with so many details on the way to prepare my event!

  3. I’m so glad that the post has been helpful. Congratulations!!


Leave a comment