The Twisted Sifter

wedding baby shower birthday anniversary cake

Wedding Cake Fondant Black and White Gardenia Lexington KY November 28, 2010


This black and white fondant wedding cake is adorned with gumpaste gardenia flowers. 

To schedule a complimentary consultation and tasting call The Twisted Sifter Cake Shoppe at 859-285-0306.

 

2 Responses to “Wedding Cake Fondant Black and White Gardenia Lexington KY”

  1. […] (Image credits, from top to bottom: Karen Tran Florals, A Unique Blog, The Knot, The Twisted Sifter) […]

  2. Lynette@dustwithflour Says:

    I love this cake and your name is fabulous! I’m making my own cake for a tiny April wedding and now I’m dying to do a black cake {I’m wearing a 50’s style white dress with big black polka dots and red accessories}. I doubt I could learn to do gum paste flowers that wouldn’t look sad, but I’m thinking some real flowers would substitue nicely. Gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

