The Twisted Sifter

wedding baby shower birthday anniversary cake

Baby Shower Topsy Turvy Yellow Duck Cake – Richmond, KY September 26, 2009


duck cake topduck cake 2

This cute sudsy baby shower cake was created for a mom to be of twins!! The three tier topsy turvy cake was three different flavors of cake. The cake is covered in marshmallow fondant and the bubbles are pearlized with pearl luster dust to add just a hint of sparkle.

To order a cake call The Twisted Sifter Cake Shoppe at 859-285-0306 or email Pam@TheTwistedSifter.com.

For more information visit our website at http://www.TheTwistedSifter.com

 

4 Responses to “Baby Shower Topsy Turvy Yellow Duck Cake – Richmond, KY”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Great theme, awesome looking fish, looks like it was fun to make too!

  2. Brad Says:

    I have no idea how you engineered this to stand! great job.

  3. Kristin Says:

    I’ve got a couple of ‘biggie’ events coming up – best friend is having twins and my boyfriend is turning 40. I wish you were closer – your cakes are awesome!

  4. Vladka Says:

    Hallo, I still admire your cake. I like it very much. And because I am from Czech Republic, it is not possible to order it, I decided to try to make it myself for my daughter’s second birthday party on may, 9th. I hope, that it will be as nice as yours. 🙂


Leave a Reply

