The Twisted Sifter

wedding baby shower birthday anniversary cake

Fondant Cow Birthday Cake August 11, 2009


1 cow cake

Hey Pam! I just wanted to say THANK YOU for doing such an AWSOME job on Miley’s “cow cake” for her 1st birthday! EVERYBODY LOVED IT!!! You are so talented and creative! It was everything I’d hoped it would be and more–it tasted unbelievable!! If I could find you on facebook, I’d become an “instant fan”!!! I couldn’t wait to post pictures of it and I’ve already recieved comments from people wanting to get their cake done by you! You’ll be hearing from us again for future birthdays (we have 3 girls)! Thanks again!!!
Amy Raney

The cake was three layers, two chocolate and the middle layer was white. It is covered in black fondant with white spots and hot pink accents.

To order a cake call The Twisted Sifter Cake Shoppe at 859-285-0306 or email Pam@TheTwistedSifter.com

For more information visit our website at http://www.TheTwistedSifter.com

 

3 Responses to “Fondant Cow Birthday Cake”

  1. Cindy Says:

    First day with his new legs???? Mooooooo.

  2. Brooke Daniels Says:

    Hi,

    I absoulty love the cow cake & I was wondering where you where located? My son’s first birthday isn’t until February, but I was looking up some cakes in Louisville, Ky and this is the best on I found :] are you located close to Louisville, Ky?

  3. Hi Brook,

    We are located in Danville, about 2 hours from Louisville.


Leave a Reply

